GFATM Supported Intensified Malaria Control Project-3 (IMCP-3)

Sleep under Long Lasting Insecticidal Nets (LLINs) every night. Remove all water collections in and around the house to eliminate mosquito breeding sites. Seek early diagnosis immediately from the nearest CHV/ASHA/Health Centre if you have signs or symptoms of malaria. If found positive for malaria after confirmed diagnosis, ensure complete treatment by taking all dosages of medicines given by CHV/ASHA/Health Centre.
Home Central Project Management Unit (CPMU) Back
Organization Contact Person Designation/Role Address Email Id LandLine Mobile
Caritas India Dr. Shampa Nag Project Director Caritas India, CBCI Center, 1 Ashok Place Near Goledakkhana, New Delhi-110001 drshampa@gmail.com shampanag@caritasindia.org 011-23363390, 23362735, 23742339 (Extn .No.246) 09811757524
Caritas India Dr. Daisy Panna Project Manager Caritas India, CBCI Center, 1 Ashok Place Near Goledakkhana, New Delhi-110001  daisy@caritasindia.org 011-23363390, 23362735, 23742339 (Extn .No.246) 9810454990
Caritas India Dr. Bharat Paul Manager Technical Caritas India, CBCI Center, 1 Ashok Place Near Goledakkhana, New Delhi-110001  bharat@caritasindia.org 011-23363390, 23362735, 23742339 (Extn .No.247) 8447375221
Caritas India Ms. Mamta Aswal Grant & Finance Manager Caritas India, CBCI Center, 1 Ashok Place Near Goledakkhana, New Delhi-110001  mamta@caritasindia.org 011-23363390, 23362735, 23742339 (Extn .No.245) 9811431497
Caritas India Mr. Dibya Ranjan Das Deputy-Grants & Finance Manager Caritas India, CBCI Center, 1 Ashok Place Near Goledakkhana, New Delhi-110001 dibyaranjandas@caritasindia.org 011-23363390, 23362735, 23742339 (Extn .No.249) 9337292431
Caritas India Mr. Somnath Mallick Finance & Accounts Officer Caritas India, CBCI Center, 1 Ashok Place Near Goledakkhana, New Delhi-110001 somnath@caritasindia.org 011-23363390, 23362735, 23742339 (Extn .No.245) 9811669321
Caritas India Mr. Sachin Bella Finance & Accounts Officer Caritas India, CBCI Center, 1 Ashok Place Near Goledakkhana, New Delhi-110001 sachin@caritasindia.org 011-23363390, 23362735, 23742339 (Extn .No.245) 9810692482
Caritas India Mr. Sunmeet Singh Finance & Accounts Officer Caritas India, CBCI Center, 1 Ashok Place Near Goledakkhana, New Delhi-110001 sunmeet@caritasindia.org 011-23363390, 23362735, 23742339 (Extn .No.245) 9015241992
Caritas India Mr. Atul Kumar M&E Officer Caritas India, CBCI Center, 1 Ashok Place Near Goledakkhana, New Delhi-110001  atul@caritasindia.org 011-23363390, 23362735, 23742339 (Extn .No.247) 8800861383
Caritas India Mr. Manoj Vashishtha PHPM Officer Caritas India, CBCI Center, 1 Ashok Place Near Goledakkhana, New Delhi-110001  manoj@caritasindia.org 011-23363390, 23362735, 23742339 (Extn .No.247) 9811119097
Caritas India Mr. Shyam Kumar Singh MIS Officer Caritas India, CBCI Center, 1 Ashok Place Near Goledakkhana, New Delhi-110001 shyam@caritasindia.org 011-23363390, 23362735, 23742339 (Extn .No.247) 9643696353
Caritas India Ms. Suchandra Nandi MIS Associate Caritas India, CBCI Center, 1 Ashok Place Near Goledakkhana, New Delhi-110001 suchandra@caritasindia.org 011-23363390, 23362735, 23742339 (Extn .No.249) 9818529112
Caritas India Ms. Jyoti Nagawansi Secretarial cum Accounts Assistant Caritas India, CBCI Center, 1 Ashok Place Near Goledakkhana, New Delhi-110001  jyoti@caritasindia.org 011-23363390, 23362735, 23742339 (Extn .No.229) 9971295586
Regional Project Management Unit (RPMU)-Guwahati
Organization Contact Person Designation/Role Address Email Id Office No. Mobile
Caritas India Mr. Stephen Gangmei Regional Project Manager Caritas India,C/o NE Social Forum, Joypur - Kharghuli,Guwahati - 781004, Assam stephen@caritasindia.org 9435614884 09401761684
Caritas India Ms. Changkhumla Takam Regional BCC Officer Caritas India,C/o NE Social Forum, Joypur – Kharghuli,Guwahati – 781004, Assam changkhumla@caritasindia.org 9435614884 8974395422
Caritas India Mr. Khwairakpa​m Kanta Regional Logistic & Supply Chain Management Officer Caritas India,C/o NE Social Forum, Joypur - Kharghuli,Guwahati - 781004, Assam khwairakpam@caritasindia.org 9435614884 8974737477 / 09402017323
Caritas India Mr. Hirak Goswami Regional Finance & Accounts Officer Caritas India,C/o NE Social Forum, Joypur - Kharghuli,Guwahati - 781004, Assam hirak@caritasindia.org 9435614884 9854070271
Caritas India Mr. Longjam Lupeshor Singh Regional MIS Officer Caritas India,C/o NE Social Forum, Joypur - Kharghuli,Guwahati - 781004, Assam longjam@caritasindia.org 9435614884 09856176569/ 09774446658, 08812969953
Caritas India Ms. Jeena Condpan Secretarial Assistant Caritas India,C/o NE Social Forum, Joypur - Kharghuli,Guwahati - 781004, Assam jeena@caritasindia.org 9435614884 09678468868
Regional Project Management Unit (RPMU),Shillong
Organization Contact Person Designation/Role Address Email Id Office No. Mobile
Caritas India Mr. Verity Longleng Regional Project Manager Caritas India, RPMU Shillong Social Service Centre, Archbishop's House, Laitumkhrah Shillong 790003, Meghalaya. verity@caritasindia.org 0364-2500632 9774791718/9774156016
Caritas India Mr. Iaikynmawlang L. Buam Regional BCC Officer Caritas India, RPMU Shillong Social Service Centre, Archbishop's House, Laitumkhrah Shillong 790003, Meghalaya. iaikynmaw@caritasindia.org 9863063705
Caritas India Ms. Ewankaimon Pohtam Regional PHPM Officer Caritas India, RPMU Shillong Social Service Centre, Archbishop's House, Laitumkhrah Shillong 790003, Meghalaya. ewankaimon@caritasindia.org 9612722618
Caritas India Mr. Dipankar Mondal Regional Finance & Accounts Officer Caritas India, RPMU Shillong Social Service Centre, Archbichop's House, Laitumkhrah Shillong 790003, Meghalaya. dipankar@caritasindia.org 9007635336